"

7016 U. S. 20 West, Lena, IL  61048

(815) 232-7344​​





Thursday, Dec. 26, 11:00-2:00 


Friday, Dec. 27, 11:00-2:00


Sunday, Dec. 29, 1:30-4:00, "Skate on Your Can" FACC Benefit


Monday, Dec. 30, 1:30-4:00, "Penny-A-Pound"


Tuesday, Dec. 31, 1:30-4:00, Family New Year


Tuesday, Dec. 31, 9 pm-Wed., Jan. 1, 6 am, Lock-In


Thursday, Jan. 2, 6:00-8:00 "Buck Night"


Friday, Jan. 3, 11:00-2:00 Carload Skate


Saturday, Jan. 4, 7-10:00 Power Outage!


Sunday, Jan. 5, 1:30-4:00, Customer Appreciation